SASi Board of Directors

SASi's Board members are:

Nikki Klein, President
Adele Martin, Vice-President
Leslie Marshall, Secretary
Kellie Dryden, Treasurer
Loris Michael
Judy McComish
Linda Melia
Rick Bivins


Board meetings are typically on the 4th Friday of the month at 10:30am in the Senior Center Conference Room.

Messages for Board members may left at 208.263.6860 or
written letters may be sent to 820 Main Street, Sandpoint, Idaho 83864.